Staff Directory

Directory

Administrative Staff

Name Position E-Mail Telephone:
(928) 636-3842


Brandy Cox Principal bcox@chinovalleyschools.com x5838
Elanna Jackson Administrative Assistant ejackson@chinovalleyschools.com x5897
Donna McBroom District Nurse dmcbroom@chinovalleyschools.com x5891
Shelli Deckard Front Office/Health Office sdeckard@chinovalleyschools.com  x5892  
Velmarie Foster Library Para vfoster@chinovalleyschools.com    

Instructional Staff

Jennifer tenBerge Kindergarten jathelli@chinovalleyschools.com
Julie Chowdary Kindergarten jchowdary@chinovalleyschools.com    
Kait Fletcher Kindergarten kfletcher@chinovalleyschools.com    
Patty Hust Kindergarten phust@chinovalleyschools.com
Mary LaVigne Kindergarten mlavigne@chinovalleyschools.com
Karen Mendez Kindergarten kmendez@chinovalleyschools.com

Danielle Frederic First Grade dfrederic@chinovalleyschools.com    
Lizzy Kreitinger First Grade ekreitinger@chinovalleyschools.com    
Laurie Marley First Grade lmarley@chinovalleyschools.com    
Debby Schoenfeld First Grade dschoenfeld@chinovalleyschools.com    
Genevieve Turk First Grade gturk@chinovalleyschools.com    
Laura Ventura First Grade lventura@chinovalleyschools.com    
Cindy Fraher Speech Therapist cfraher@chinovalleyschools.com


Patti Flick Title I Reading pflick@chinovalleyschools.com    

Support Staff

Irma Dorame Title I Para-Professional idorame@chinovalleyschools.com

Maureen Guffey
Title I Para-Professional mguffey@chinovalleyschools.com

Susan Phillips Classroom Lead Para sphillips@chinovalleyschools.com

Donna Dominguez Classroom Lead Para ddominguez@chinovalleyschools.com
Amanda McDowell PreK Para-Professional amcdowell@chinovalleyschools.com    
Debbie Hastings PreK Para-Professional dhastings@cihnovalleyschools.com    
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.